You are here: Home Sections The Department People Faculty

Faculty

Alessandro Abbotto

Alessandro Abbotto

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5227
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: alessandro.abbotto@unimib.it
web page:

Maurizio Acciarri

Maurizio Acciarri

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5136
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: maurizio.acciarri@unimib.it
web page:

Marco Bernasconi

Marco Bernasconi

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5231

e-mail: marco.bernasconi@unimib.it
web page:

Luca Beverina

Luca Beverina

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5109

e-mail: luca.beverina@unimib.it
web page:

Simona Binetti

Simona Binetti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5177

e-mail: simona.binetti@unimib.it
web page:

Emiliano Bonera

Emiliano Bonera

Associate professor

Dipartimento di Scienza dei Materiali
Università degli Studi Milano-Bicocca
via R. Cozzi 55, 20125, Milano, Italy

tel+39.026448.5033 fax+39.026448.5400
e-mail: emiliano.bonera@unimib.it

Alessandro Borghesi

Alessandro Borghesi

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02 6448 5161
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: alessandro.borghesi@unimib.it
web page:

Silvia Bracco

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: +39 02 6448 5003/5028
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: silvia.bracco@mater.unimib.it
web page:

Gianpaolo Brivio

Gianpaolo Brivio

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5220

e-mail: gianpaolo.brivio@unimib.it
web page:

Sergio Brovelli

Sergio Brovelli

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5027

e-mail: sergio.brovelli@unimib.it
web page:

Michele Catti

Michele Catti

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5139

e-mail: michele.catti@unimib.it
web page:

Norberto Chiodini

Norberto Chiodini

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5042

e-mail: norberto.chiodini@unimib.it
web page:

Angiolina Comotti

Angiolina Comotti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5140

e-mail: angiolina.comotti@unimib.it
web page:

Massimiliano D'Arienzo

Massimiliano D'Arienzo

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 

e-mail: massimiliano.darienzo1@unimib.it
web page:

Barbara Di Credico

Barbara Di Credico

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: barbara.dicredico@unimib.it
web page:

Cristiana Di Valentin

Cristiana Di Valentin

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5235

e-mail: cristiana.divalentin@unimib.it
web page: www.nanoQlab.mater.unimib.it

Marco Fanciulli

Marco Fanciulli

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5034/5184

e-mail: marco.fanciulli@unimib.it
web page:

Mauro Fasoli

Mauro Fasoli

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 
e-mail: mauro.fasoli@unimib.it
web page:

Veronica Felli

Veronica Felli

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5741
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: veronica.felli@unimib.it
web page:

Livia Giordano

Livia Giordano

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5045

e-mail: livia.giordano@unimib.it
web page:

Emanuele Grilli

Emanuele Grilli

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5154

e-mail: emanuele.grilli@unimib.it
web page:

Mario Guzzi

Mario Guzzi

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5155
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: mario.guzzi@unimib.it
web page:

Claudio Maria Mari

Claudio Maria Mari

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5122

e-mail: claudiomaria.mari@unimib.it
web page:

Marco Martini

Marco Martini

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5166

e-mail: m.martini@unimib.it
web page:

Francesco Meinardi

Francesco Meinardi

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5173/5181

e-mail: francesco.meinardi@unimib.it
web page:

Leonida Miglio

Leonida Miglio

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5217

e-mail: leo.miglio@unimib.it
web page:

Angelo Monguzzi

Angelo Monguzzi

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 

e-mail: angelo.monguzzi1@unimib.it
web page:

Francesco Montalenti

Francesco Montalenti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5226

e-mail: francesco.montalenti@unimib.it
web page:

Franca Morazzoni

Franca Morazzoni

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 53
tel.: 02.6448.5123

e-mail: franca.morazzoni@unimib.it
web page:

Massimo Moret

Massimo Moret

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5218

e-mail: massimo.moret@unimib.it
web page:

Dario Narducci

Dario Narducci

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5137

e-mail: dario.narducci@unimib.it
web page: www.mater.unimib.it/utenti/narducci

Gianfranco Pacchioni

Gianfranco Pacchioni

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5219

e-mail: gianfranco.pacchioni@unimib.it
web page: http://www.mater.unimib.it/utenti/pacchioni

Alberto Paleari

Alberto Paleari

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5164

e-mail: alberto.paleari@unimib.it
web page: http://www2.mater.unimib.it/utenti/paleari/

Antonio Papagni

Antonio Papagni

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 53
tel.: 02.6448.5223/5234
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: antonio.papagni@unimib.it
web page:

Fabio Pezzoli

Fabio Pezzoli

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: +39 02 6448 5157
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail: fabio.pezzoli@unimib.it
web page:

Riccardo Ruffo

Riccardo Ruffo

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5153/5182

e-mail: riccardo.ruffo@unimib.it
web page:

Stefano Sanguinetti

Stefano Sanguinetti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5156

e-mail: stefano.sanguinetti@unimib.it
web page:

Adele Sassella

Adele Sassella

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5160

e-mail: adele.sassella@unimib.it

Roberto Scotti

Roberto Scotti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5133

e-mail: roberto.scotti@unimib.it
web page:

Emanuela Sibilia

Emanuela Sibilia

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5165

e-mail: emanuela.sibilia@unimib.it
web page:

Roberto Simonutti

Roberto Simonutti

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5132/5185

e-mail: roberto.simonutti@unimib.it
web page:

Piero Sozzani

Piero Sozzani

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5124

e-mail: piero.sozzani@unimib.it
web page:

Silvia Tavazzi

Silvia Tavazzi

Associate professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5035

e-mail: silvia.tavazzi@unimib.it
web page:

Sergio Tosoni

Sergio Tosoni

Assistant professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 
Riceve previo appuntamento.
e-mail:
web page:

Anna Vedda

Anna Vedda

Full professor

Via Roberto Cozzi, 55
tel.: 02.6448.5162

e-mail: anna.vedda@unimib.it
web page:

« November 2017 »
November
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930